• 2017传媒大事记:荧屏再掀“文化热”媒体融合发展步入深水区 2019-09-13
  • 宇瞳光学营收数据异常 存货和营业成本有疑义 2019-09-13
  • 星光熠熠的戛纳 红毯之外这座小城还有哪些看头 2019-09-06
  • 女性之声——全国妇联 2019-09-06
  • 长治市民今后办理出入境业务可享受“一网通 一次办” 2019-09-03
  • 台湾今年“水电双缺” 蔡当局必须面对真相 2019-09-03
  • 首批“军中康泉”水站解决空军21个单位饮水难题 2019-08-09
  • 人民网评:留下休养生息的时间和空间 2019-08-07
  • 【理上网来喜迎十九大】国际政要学者积极肯定中国全面推进依法治国 2019-08-07
  • 山西焦煤集团中层干部食堂享用高档菜肴被处分 2019-08-01
  • 首批战机还未飞抵,英工程师就“向中国泄露F-35B机密”? 2019-08-01
  • 钱念孙做客徽派以出世精神 做入世事业 2019-07-23
  • 金华强化生态环保长效管理 浙江在线环保新闻网 2019-07-21
  • 人民日报里庄时期: 组织机构、版面沿革及印刷发行事务 2019-07-21
  • 【幸福是奋斗出来的】于立洪:小鹌鹑“啄”开致富门 2019-07-20
  • 您使用的浏览器已过时。所以TripAdvisor页可能无法正确显示。更新您的浏览器以便您更好的体验我们的网站。
    Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

    欢迎酒店
    Brussels Welcome Hotel

    1,297 条点评
    在202家布鲁塞尔酒店排名第17
    Quai au Bois a Bruler 23, 布鲁塞尔1000 比利时
    访问酒店网站
    联系酒店
    旅行者 (92)
    客房和套房 (40)
    餐饮 (4)
    卓越奖
    向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。

    关于

    位置
    卫生
    服务
    性价比
    卓越奖
    酒店设施
    电动汽车充电站
    免费高速WiFi
    提供早餐
    允许携带宠物(小狗/宠物皆可)
    机场交通
    传真/复印
    行李寄存
    报纸
    酒店内付费私人停车场
    室内停车场
    免费上网
    WiFi
    公共 WiFi
    网络
    自助早餐
    葡萄酒/香槟
    自动售货机
    无烟酒店
    快速入住/退房
    私人入住/退房
    显示更多
    客房特色
    蜜月套房
    无烟房
    套房
    空调
    办公桌
    平板电视
    加长床
    免费洗漱用品
    私人阳台
    保险箱
    电话
    唤醒服务/闹钟
    吹风机
    显示更多
    酒店信息
    酒店星级
    酒店风格
    古雅
    浪漫
    所说语言
    英语, 法语, 荷兰语
    酒店链接
    访问酒店网站
    1,297 条点评0 个房间贴士

    点评

    旅行者评分
    • 769
    • 382
    • 89
    • 31
    • 25
    时节
    旅行者类型
    语言
    • 更多语言
    已选筛选条件
    • 筛选
    • 中文(简体)
    我们住了两晚,酒店位置良好,但是房间各种各样,有大有小。不同大小的房间我们都住过一次。这个地方不错,但是让我生气的是,他们一顿一般般的早餐要价12欧元。不包括在房费内。我们每天步行去Paul餐厅,那里更好更便宜。大房间很漂亮,但是小房间非常小。
    阅读更多
    回复来自欢迎酒店的Responsable commercialCristina V
    回复时间:4周前
    Dear 923paulv, Thank you for your review which is important to us as our guests' comments may help us improve our service. We are sorry to read that we did not meat all your expectations. Please accept our apologies for this. If you do not mind, we would like to answer your comments in order to clarify some points. Breakfast is always included, as well as all drinks from our coffee corner, when our guests are booking in direct (either via our website or via email). For guests' booking via a reservation platform (OTA's as we call them in our industry) breakfast is not included in the room price. Breakfast can be added to reservation, with an extra cost, if the guest is asking for it. The price of our breakfast, when our guests don't make a B&B reservation, is indeed 12€, per person, per breakfast. You are comparing our breakfast with the one at Paul. The difference is that our breakfast is offering a lot more choices (e.g. 4 different breads + croissants + different pastries etc) and, in addition, is unlimited; which means that you can eat and drink as much as you want. At Paul, should you want an additional coffee you will have to pay for it. Regarding the size of our rooms, our internet site as well as all reservations platforms do mention the sizes clearly. The smallest room is 12m2 and the biggest one is 75m2. We invite our guests to always read the information mentioned on the different sites very carefully before making a reservation or contact us so that we can help them make a choice. With our best regards, Michel and Sophie.
    阅读更多
    我在布鲁塞尔出差时在这个酒店住了一晚。我们受到了主人非常热烈的欢迎,虽然这种热情可能不是每个人都喜欢,但我真的很喜欢。房间很干净,标准很高,每个房间都有自己的主题,早餐也很好。位置也很不错,附近还有很多酒吧和餐馆。
    阅读更多
    回复来自欢迎酒店的Responsable commercialCristina V
    2019年7月14日已回复
    Dear Gotobedspotty, Thanks so much for having taken the time to write your review... and what a nice review. It is sincerely going straight ot our heart and, in addition, it's very motivating. The quirkiness of our hotel is either appreciated or not. We are very conscious of this and know this could be a risk. Everyone has is own taste and most of our clients love it and we are happy you are one of them. We wish you a very nice and happy summer. Looking forward to the pleasure to welcoming you soon again, Sincerely, Michel and Sophie.
    阅读更多
    位置很好。所有的房间都有主题。酒店有浓厚的历史气息。很高兴工人给我们修理了漏水的水龙头,但不高兴是尽管我们要求?;の颐堑囊?,他们还是毫无预兆地进入了我们的房间。他们解释说:“我们以为你们今天走了?!痹ぴ嫉耐3滴辉诹教踅忠酝?。我们的房间位于路旁街道上方,外边的行人非常吵闹。
    阅读更多
    回复来自欢迎酒店的Responsable commercialCristina V
    2019年5月19日已回复
    Dear BikeWMa, We thank you for having taken the time to write your review. We would like to take this opportunity to answer your comments. We are very sorry, sincerely sorry, you were disturbed by the works done in your bathroom in order to repair the leaking faucet. When the plumber came you were indeed gone and, as all hotels worldwide, we took that opportunity to start the works. If we did not do so or if we had waited until your departure the faucet was continuing to leak which is not the service we want to give to our guests and, in addition, it is not very ecological. The majority of clients should have complained if we did not take immediate action... Regarding the parking, as our hotel is a 19th century old hotel, build in the historical city center, we are not allowed to build an underground parking. As such we are renting parking spaces for our guests nearby. If you look on Google Maps the distance between the hotel and the parking is exactly 700m by car. The walking distance is only 300m. In addition, our guests benefit from a reduced price; 18€/24h instead of 26€/24H (official price in Brussels). All this is mentioned on our website. Last but not least, the hotel is located in a very famous area close to Place Ste Catherine, which is a trendy place known for its restaurants, bars, cafés and some very popular events as e.g. the Xmas Market. It's very popular, hip and a lot of tourists are willing to stay in this area; as you mentioned at the beginning of your review the location is very good. Our location is known, it's mentioned everywhere; it's not a secret. Being in the city center has it's advantages and disadvantages. Travelers know this. We hope our explanations are clear. We stay to your entire disposal should you want to further discuss those matters. With our best regards, Michel & Sophie
    阅读更多
    我们在这的房间度过了一个神奇的夜晚!那晚之后我们依然觉得很惊奇,强烈推荐这里给所有的夫妻。如果你想给你的另一半惊喜也可以来这。这的服务超出我们的期望。我还会在来这,不过会选择其他的房间。这的老板人很好!这个夜晚对我们来说很特别,我们不会忘记在这的住宿体验。
    阅读更多
    回复来自欢迎酒店的Responsable commercialCristina V
    2019年2月24日已回复
    Dear Rnaudea, Thank you so much for having taken the time to write your review. We are extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. This is making our day. We sincerely hope to see you again, sooner or later, and we promise to give you another room so that you can continue "to travel" with us. We wish you all the best! With our best regards, The team of the Brussels Welcome Hotel
    阅读更多
    这家酒店真的是在布鲁塞尔的绝佳之??!它地处市中心,所有想去的地方都在步行范围之内,而且附近还有一些很棒的餐厅!酒店的服务也非常好,不论是工作人员还是老板都特别热情,我真的强烈推荐这里啦!
    阅读更多
    回复来自欢迎酒店的Responsable commercialCristina V
    2019年2月24日已回复
    Dear peterkniphorst, We thank you for having taken the time to write your review. Our guests opinion is very important to us. Your review and compliments are going straight to our heart; you made our day! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. Meanwhile, we wish you all the best. Sincerely, The Brussels Welcome Hotel's team.
    阅读更多
    上一页
    价位
    ¥766 - ¥1,589 (基于标准间的平均价格)
    位置
    比利时布鲁塞尔
    客房数量
    16
    这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

    湖北福彩30选5开奖详情 www.gre02.com 拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

    获取详情页
  • 2017传媒大事记:荧屏再掀“文化热”媒体融合发展步入深水区 2019-09-13
  • 宇瞳光学营收数据异常 存货和营业成本有疑义 2019-09-13
  • 星光熠熠的戛纳 红毯之外这座小城还有哪些看头 2019-09-06
  • 女性之声——全国妇联 2019-09-06
  • 长治市民今后办理出入境业务可享受“一网通 一次办” 2019-09-03
  • 台湾今年“水电双缺” 蔡当局必须面对真相 2019-09-03
  • 首批“军中康泉”水站解决空军21个单位饮水难题 2019-08-09
  • 人民网评:留下休养生息的时间和空间 2019-08-07
  • 【理上网来喜迎十九大】国际政要学者积极肯定中国全面推进依法治国 2019-08-07
  • 山西焦煤集团中层干部食堂享用高档菜肴被处分 2019-08-01
  • 首批战机还未飞抵,英工程师就“向中国泄露F-35B机密”? 2019-08-01
  • 钱念孙做客徽派以出世精神 做入世事业 2019-07-23
  • 金华强化生态环保长效管理 浙江在线环保新闻网 2019-07-21
  • 人民日报里庄时期: 组织机构、版面沿革及印刷发行事务 2019-07-21
  • 【幸福是奋斗出来的】于立洪:小鹌鹑“啄”开致富门 2019-07-20
  • 真人游戏百家乐网 北京十一选五出奖号码 上海福彩网 p3试机号096 内蒙古快三走势图 河南22选5开奖时间 六合彩特码开奖 急速赛车彩票网站 赌场五张牌叫什么 河北快三开奖结果 481开奖结果 福律体彩36选7走势图 四海龙王捕鱼机九齿钉耙 电子注册彩金 幸运飞艇全天计划数