• 加强党对意识形态工作的领导 2019-06-24
  • 说的有道理 。说明我们的教育方向确实是有问题,毛主席当年对教育领域的有关指示是正确的。 2019-06-15
  • 你夏天要涂的33款美甲图在这! 2019-06-11
  • 只为与你相遇文章中国国家地理网 2019-06-11
  • 父亲节,你知道 有几成“男人装”? 2019-06-01
  • 既然主贴跟帖都不给发 那我就让管理彻底一边倒去吧,我也彻底休息了。 2019-05-26
  • 经济日报多媒体数字报刊 2019-05-26
  • 如果浮躁,不妨读读铁路人坚守的故事 2019-05-24
  • 银保监会新规剑指大企业多头融资和过度融资 2019-05-24
  • 今年省内高校招生普增 2019-05-12
  • 这么低档,还天天在此称好汉!少罗嗦,把你的“理”和“逻辑”,充分亮出来! 2019-05-04
  • 美俄掀起新一轮互相制裁风波。 2019-05-01
  • 世界杯魔咒应验 A股3000点命悬一线 2019-05-01
  • 天津宣讲十九大:津沽大地舞春风,小康路上添豪情 2019-04-27
  • 今天,首艘国产航母下水!这六大方面信息你得掌握 2019-04-27
  • 您使用的浏览器已过时。所以TripAdvisor页可能无法正确显示。更新您的浏览器以便您更好的体验我们的网站。
    Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

    皇宫酒店
    Hotel Muenchen Palace

    882 条点评
    在402家慕尼黑酒店排名第2
    收藏
    旅行者 (50)
    360
    全景 (23)
    客房和套房 (88)
    卓越奖

    关于

    位置
    卫生
    服务
    性价比
    卓越奖
    酒店设施
    客房服务
    餐厅
    有健身房的健身中心
    免费高速WiFi
    酒吧/大堂
    Spa
    会议室
    会议设施
    允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
    公用Wifi
    干洗服务
    提供上网服务的商务中心
    提供早餐
    无烟酒店
    机场接送
    残障通道
    洗衣服务
    精通多国语言服务员
    门房服务
    显示更多
    客房特色
    客房内冰箱
    空调
    迷你吧台
    套房
    无障碍客房
    酒店信息
    酒店星级
    酒店风格
    浪漫
    精品
    酒店链接
    访问酒店网站

    位置

    全屏
    93非常适合步行
    评分:93/100
    22 家餐厅0.5 公里内
    6 个景点0.5 公里内
    867 条点评
    0 个房间贴士

    点评

    旅行者评分
    • 660
    • 171
    • 30
    • 12
    • 9
    时节
    旅行者类型
    语言
    • 更多语言
    已选筛选条件
    • 筛选
    • 中文(简体)
    在四月初住了四个晚上。我们在晚上很晚才到,受到友好、专业的接待人员的热烈欢迎。然后我们去酒吧里美餐了一顿。房间里有舒适的床,配备齐全的浴室和可爱的绒毛毛巾和长袍。有很棒的洗漱用品和免费迷你冰箱。服务员会把水果和水送到你的房间里。房间保持干净,每天都有服务员更换毛巾和亚麻布。早餐真的很好,气氛很放松,可供选择的食物也很多。我丈夫每天早上都会点餐,非常美味,很快就端到我们的餐桌上了。我们没有使用温泉,但阳台是一个坐着休息的好地方,可以在那里阅读和享受阳光。特别要提一下礼宾员马库斯,他在我们住宿期间帮了我们很大的忙。总而言之,我们不能挑出这个酒店的一点儿瑕疵,我们强烈推荐这家酒店。
    阅读更多
    回复来自皇宫酒店的Leiter Front OfficeHotelMuenchenPalace
    2019年5月6日已回复
    Dear 924bonnied, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate your positive comments and are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. We loved your appreciation of our special goodies we offer for our guests, such as our complimentary minibar, the fluffy towels and bathrobes or our Molton Brown toiletries - this is fantastic feedback to get and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations Of course I would like to thank you as well for the lovely comments for our colleagues, especially for our Concierge Markus. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Veronika Stauffer and the entire Palace Team Front Office Manager Hotel Palace München
    阅读更多
    这是我第二次来这家酒店。我对上一次入住非常满意,所以想再次入住皇宫酒店。这是在慕尼黑很棒的停留。我可能会再待在这里的。多谢。
    阅读更多
    与该酒店合作收集的点评
    回复来自皇宫酒店的Leiter Front OfficeHotelMuenchenPalace
    2019年4月2日已回复
    Dear Mehmet T T, Thank you very much for your lovely review and it had been a pleasure having you back with us for the second time. We are charmed that you did choose to stay with us again and that once again we were able to contribute to an enjoyable and memorable stay in Munich. This is a fantastic feedback and with pleasure have we shared your comments with our team as we are always eager to impress and make our guests feel like they are staying at their home away from home! Thank you once again, and we very much looking forward to welcoming you back again hopefully in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Veronika Stauffer and the entire Palace Team Front Office Manager Hotel Palace München
    阅读更多
    这家有魅力而优质的酒店拥有精美的客房和舒适的床。酒店超出了我们的预期,员工表现出色。免费的迷你吧,美味的自助早餐和免费的自行车是锦上添花。
    阅读更多
    与该酒店合作收集的点评
    回复来自皇宫酒店的Leiter Front OfficeHotelMuenchenPalace
    2019年3月31日已回复
    Dear AWorldVoyager, Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful review with us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and that we were able to contribute to a memorable experience for your time here in Munich. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your very kind words - this is fantastic feedback to get and with great pleasure did we share your comments with our Team as it is feedback like yours which is always a great motivation to maintain or even improve our services. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Veronika Stauffer and the entire Palace Team Front Office Manager Hotel Palace München
    阅读更多
    皇宫酒店是一个地理位置优越的非常好的酒店。房间非常舒适,而且服务非常好。地点在一个具有很不错的商店的非常高档的街区,而且它靠近市中心,还靠近河流和英国花园。
    阅读更多
    回复来自皇宫酒店的Leiter Front OfficeHotelMuenchenPalace
    2019年3月4日已回复
    Dear 7337BAH, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor after your recent stay. We highly appreciate your positive comments and are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the very unique neighborhood of Bogenhausen, slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the city center but still close enough to all important sightings and famous locations of Munich. Thank you once again, and we very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Veronika Stauffer and the entire Hotel Palace Team Front Office Manager Hotel München Palace
    阅读更多
    这家酒店是朋友们推荐的,我们没有失望。这是我们第一次去慕尼黑,一定会回来的。我们喜欢酒店的位置,喜欢乘坐地铁往返城市的便利。我们喜欢酒吧的气氛,大多数晚上都在那里用餐。食物很美味,服务也很友好和周到。
    阅读更多
    与该酒店合作收集的点评
    回复来自皇宫酒店的Leiter Front OfficeHotelMuenchenPalace
    2019年3月4日已回复
    Dear KiwiTraveller4666, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your wonderful review with us on Tripadvisor after your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you had truly enjoyed your stay and that we were able to contribute to a memorable experience. We highly appreciate your great feedback especially for your experience in our restaurant and bar and with great pleasure have we shared your lovely comments with the team. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Veronika Stauffer and the entire Palace Team Front Office Manager Hotel München Palace
    阅读更多
    上一页
    价位
    ¥1,451 - ¥3,315 (基于标准间的平均价格)
    位置
    德国巴伐利亚上巴伐利亚行政区慕尼黑
    客房数量
    89
    这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

    湖北福彩30选5开奖详情 www.gre02.com 拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

    获取详情页
  • 加强党对意识形态工作的领导 2019-06-24
  • 说的有道理 。说明我们的教育方向确实是有问题,毛主席当年对教育领域的有关指示是正确的。 2019-06-15
  • 你夏天要涂的33款美甲图在这! 2019-06-11
  • 只为与你相遇文章中国国家地理网 2019-06-11
  • 父亲节,你知道 有几成“男人装”? 2019-06-01
  • 既然主贴跟帖都不给发 那我就让管理彻底一边倒去吧,我也彻底休息了。 2019-05-26
  • 经济日报多媒体数字报刊 2019-05-26
  • 如果浮躁,不妨读读铁路人坚守的故事 2019-05-24
  • 银保监会新规剑指大企业多头融资和过度融资 2019-05-24
  • 今年省内高校招生普增 2019-05-12
  • 这么低档,还天天在此称好汉!少罗嗦,把你的“理”和“逻辑”,充分亮出来! 2019-05-04
  • 美俄掀起新一轮互相制裁风波。 2019-05-01
  • 世界杯魔咒应验 A股3000点命悬一线 2019-05-01
  • 天津宣讲十九大:津沽大地舞春风,小康路上添豪情 2019-04-27
  • 今天,首艘国产航母下水!这六大方面信息你得掌握 2019-04-27
  • 7星彩2元杀号 香港六合彩博彩嘉年华 足球竞彩分析网站 中国竞彩网胜分差计算器 25选7奖池 连云港体育彩票销售额 3d字谜500彩票网 河南快赢481分析 菠菜娱乐城百家乐 广东十一选五开奖结果查询结果 四肖中特长期免费公开2019今天 新疆18选7买8号多少钱 老时时彩个位走势 mlb正品棒球帽 广西快乐十分翻滩